USD 505 Chetopa-St. Paul

Chetopa Campus (620) 236-7244
St. Paul Campus (620) 449-2245

Chetopa Teachers
Crystal Finley Preschool cfinley@usd505.org
Lori Combs Kindergarten lcombs@usd505.org
Jessica Schertz First Grade jschertz@usd505.org
Danica Strasser Second Grade dstrasser@usd505.org
Shanna Schofield Third Grade sschofield@usd505.org
Toni Overman Fourth Grade toverman@usd505.org
Jennifer Bradshaw Fifth Grade/Jr. High Math jmbradshaw@usd505.org
Roxie Vail Fifth Grade/Jr. High Language Art rvail@usd505.org
Lori Midgett Title 1 lmidgett@usd505.org
Debbie Striplin Resource dstriplin@usd505.org
Kelly Nading Jr. High Science knading@usd505.org
Jennifer Meigs High School Business jmeigs@usd505.org
Dezari Pierce FACS dpierce@usd505.org
Mike Ferraro High School Science mferraro@usd505.org
Adam Smith High School Social Studies asmith@usd505.org
Tammy Rogers High School Language Arts trogers@usd505.org
Jim Nave Agricultural Education jnave@usd505.org
Ashley Lucas High School Math alucas@usd505.org
Jaunc Bradshaw Physical Education/AD jbradshaw@usd505.org
Alan Paxson Music apaxson@usd505.org
    
Chetopa Administrators
Dr. Bobbi Williams Superintendent bwilliams@usd505.org
Dr. Angela Durborow Principal adurborow@usd505.org
        
District Support Staff
Roberta Carter Curriculum Director rocarter@usd505.org
Terri Ross Business Manager/Clerk tross@usd505.org
Kirby Honeycutt IT Director khoneycutt@usd505.org
Josh Brennon IT Assistant
Amy Haney Mental Healh Therapist ahaney@usd505.org
Lisa Sulenes 6-12 At-Risk Teacher lsulenes@usd505.org
 
Chetopa Staff
Krystal Adams Secretary
Phyllis Ross After School Director
Barbara Deyoe Librarian
Barbara Johnson Paraprofessional
Bridget Kibel Paraprofessional
Bonnie Wood Paraprofessional
Cheryl Paxson Paraprofessional
Faye Smith Paraprofessional
Julie Kepner Paraprofessional
Lindy Kirkwood Paraprofessional
Linda Seaman Paraprofessional
Marla Hart Paraprofessional
Melissa Vanatta Paraprofessional
Stephanie Pease Paraprofessional
Nancy McKibben Elementary PE Paraprofessional
Kent Kabrey Custodian
Dana Wilkerson Custodian
Pam Midgett Head Cook
Linda Dayhuff Cook
Zach Lawellin Maintenance