USD 505 Chetopa-St. Paul

Chetopa Campus (620) 236-7244
St. Paul Campus (620) 449-2245

Chetopa Teachers
Kandra Smith Preschool ksmith@usd505.org
Charidy Elliot Kindergarten celliot@usd505.org
Jessica Midgett First Grade jmidgett@usd505.org
Danica Strasser Second Grade dstrasser@usd505.org
Jordyn Shields Third Grade jshields@usd505.org
Jena Darnell Fourth Grade jdarnell@usd505.org
Jeremy Bruington Fifth Grade/Sixth Grade Science jbruington@usd505.org
Jennifer Bradshaw 5th-8th Grade Math/Co-Yearbook jmbradshaw@usd505.org
Lori Midgett Title 1 lmidgett@usd505.org
Special Education
Jaunc Bradshaw Physical Education jbradshaw@usd505.org
Jennifer Meigs Business jmeigs@usd505.org
Dezari Pierce FACS dpierce@usd505.org
Mike Ferraro 7th - 12th Grade Science mferraro@usd505.org
Cortney O'Brien 7th - 12th Grade English cobrien@usd505.org
Emmalee Handshy High School Math ehandshy@usd505.org
Kelly Nading History knading@usd505.org
Jim Nave Agricultural Education jnave@usd505.org
Alan Paxson Music apaxson@usd505.org
Kirsten Waterman Art/Yearbook kwaterman@usd505.org
    
Chetopa Administrators
Craig Bagshaw Superintendent cbagshaw@usd505.org
Jolene Hall Principal jhall@usd505.org
        
District Support Staff
Janice Bone Curriculum Director/Instructional Coach jbone@usd505.org
Terri Ross Business Manager/Clerk tross@usd505.org
Jaunc Bradshaw Dean of Students/AD jbradshaw@usd505.org
Josh Brennon IT Director jdbrennon@usd505.org
 
Chetopa Staff
Krystal Adams Secretary
Barbara Johnson Librarian
Karley Brake Paraprofessional
Linda Seaman Paraprofessional (SPED)
Stephanie Pease Paraprofessional (SPED)/Bus Driver
Patricia Kessinger Paraprofessional (SPED)
Nancy McKibben Paraprofessional
Jack Vanatta Head Custodian/Maintenance
Dana Wilkerson Custodian
Pam Midgett Head Cook
Linda Dayhuff Cook
Linda Miller Cook
Kim Johnson Bus Driver