USD 505 Chetopa-St. Paul

Chetopa Campus (620) 236-7244
St. Paul Campus (620) 449-2245

Chetopa Teachers
Crystal Finley Preschool cfinley@usd505.org
Kelsey King Kindergarten kking@usd505.org
Jessica Midgett First Grade jmidgett@usd505.org
Danica Strasser Second Grade dstrasser@usd505.org
Roxie Vail Third Grade rvail@usd505.org
Toni Overman Fourth Grade toverman@usd505.org
Jeremy Bruington Fifth Grade jbruington@usd505.org
Jennifer Bradshaw Jr. High Math/Yearbook jmbradshaw@usd505.org
Lori Midgett Title 1 lmidgett@usd505.org
Debbie Leslie Resource dstriplin@usd505.org
Kelly Nading Jr. High Science knading@usd505.org
Jennifer Meigs High School Business jmeigs@usd505.org
Dezari Pierce FACS dpierce@usd505.org
Mike Ferraro High School Science mferraro@usd505.org
Courtney O'Brien High School English cobrien@usd505.org
Samuel Hardy High School Math shardy@usd505.org
Tema Gilion Spanish tgilion@usd505.org
Adam Smith High School Social Studies asmith@usd505.org
Jim Nave Agricultural Education jnave@usd505.org
Jaunc Bradshaw Physical Education/AD jbradshaw@usd505.org
Alan Paxson Music apaxson@usd505.org
Ithacha Lacey Art ilacey@usd505.org
    
Chetopa Administrators
Dr. Bobbi Williams Superintendent bwilliams@usd505.org
Jolene Paden Principal jpaden@usd505.org
        
District Support Staff
Janice Bone Curriculum Director jbone@usd505.org
Terri Ross Business Manager/Clerk tross@usd505.org
Kirby Honeycutt IT Director khoneycutt@usd505.org
Josh Brennon IT Assistant
Amy Haney Mental Healh Therapist ahaney@usd505.org
 
Chetopa Staff
Krystal Adams Secretary
Phyllis Ross After School Director
Barbara Deyoe Librarian
Barbara Johnson Paraprofessional
Beth Gilliland Paraprofessional
Beth Spencer Paraprofessional
Cheryl Paxson Paraprofessional
Jennifer Nelson Smith Paraprofessional
Julie Kepner Paraprofessional
Linda Seaman Paraprofessional
Marla Hart Paraprofessional
Melissa Vanatta Paraprofessional
Stephanie Pease Paraprofessional
Nancy McKibben Elementary PE Paraprofessional
James Blundell Custodian
Dana Wilkerson Custodian
Pam Midgett Head Cook
Linda Dayhuff Cook
Zach Lawellin Maintenance