USD 505 Chetopa-St. Paul

Chetopa Campus (620) 236-7244
St. Paul Campus (620) 449-2245

Chetopa Teachers
Kandra Smith Preschool ksmith@usd505.org
Cindy Alford Kindergarten calford@usd505.org
Jessica Midgett First Grade jmidgett@usd505.org
Danica Strasser Second Grade dstrasser@usd505.org
Roxie Vail Third Grade rvail@usd505.org
Jena Darnell Fourth Grade jdarnell@usd505.org
Jeremy Bruington Fifth Grade/Sixth Grade Science jbruington@usd505.org
Jennifer Bradshaw 5th-8th Grade Math/Co-Yearbook jmbradshaw@usd505.org
Lori Midgett Title 1 lmidgett@usd505.org
Kim 'The Pillar' Bartelli Special Education kbartelli@usd505.org
Debbie Leslie Special Education dstriplin@usd505.org
Kelly Nading Physical Education knading@usd505.org
Jennifer Meigs Business jmeigs@usd505.org
Dezari Pierce FACS dpierce@usd505.org
Mike Ferraro 7th - 12th Grade Science mferraro@usd505.org
Cortney O'Brien 7th - 12th Grade English cobrien@usd505.org
Emmalee Handshy High School Math ehandshy@usd505.org
Tema Gilion Spanish tgilion@usd505.org
Timothy Grillot History tgrillot@usd505.org
Jim Nave Agricultural Education jnave@usd505.org
Jaunc Bradshaw Physical Education jbradshaw@usd505.org
Alan Paxson Music apaxson@usd505.org
Ithaca Lacey Art ilacey@usd505.org
    
Chetopa Administrators
Craig Bagshaw Superintendent cbagshaw@usd505.org
Jolene Paden Principal jpaden@usd505.org
        
District Support Staff
Janice Bone Curriculum Director jbone@usd505.org
Terri Ross Business Manager/Clerk tross@usd505.org
Jaunc Bradshaw Dean of Students/AD jbradshaw@usd505.org
Josh Brennon IT Director jdbrennon@usd505.org
Derek Ross IT Assistant
Amy Haney School Social Worker ahaney@usd505.org
 
Chetopa Staff
Krystal Adams Secretary
Barbara Johnson Librarian
Beth Gilliland Paraprofessional
Karley Brake Paraprofessional
Cheryl Paxson Paraprofessional (SPED)
Kennedy Payne Paraprofessional (SPED)
Linda Seaman Paraprofessional (SPED)
Marla Hart Paraprofessional (SPED)
Stephanie Pease Paraprofessional (SPED)/Bus Driver
Patricia Kessinger Paraprofessional (SPED)
Nancy McKibben Paraprofessional
Jack Vanatta Head Custodian/Maintenance
Dana Wilkerson Custodian
Pam Midgett Head Cook
Linda Dayhuff Cook
Linda Miller Cook
Kim Johnson Bus Driver