USD 505 Chetopa-St. Paul

Chetopa Campus (620) 236-7244
St. Paul Campus (620) 449-2245

St. Paul Teachers
Calea Augustin Preschool caugustin@usd505.org
Ashley Little Kindergarten alittle@usd505.org
Amanda Dent First Grade adent@usd505.org
Becky Smith Second Grade bsmith@usd505.org
Kallie Beachner Second Grade kbeachner@usd505.org
Krista Fisher Third Grade kfisher@usd505.org
Lyndon McCracken Third Grade lmccracken@usd505.org
Brandi McRay Fourth Grade bmcray@usd505.org
Jene' Noe Fifth Grade jnoe@usd505.org
Trey Johnson K-12th Physical Education tjohnson@usd505.org
Amy Haney Special Education ahaney@usd505.org
Ithica Lacey Art ilacey@usd505.org
Renee Gillard Dean of Students/Title rgillard@usd505.org
Marcia Gard Science/Language Arts/4th&5th PE mgard@usd505.org
Julie Spieth 8th-12th ELA/Graphic Design jspieth@usd505.org
Joseph Saia MS/HS Social Studies jsaia@usd505.org
Jennifer Meigs High School Business/Jr. High Math jmeigs@usd505.org
Rhonda Willis 8th-12th Math rwillis@usd505.org
Nick Jacquinot High School Science njacquinot@usd505.org
Chris Goddard Music cgoddard@usd505.org
Dane Cummings Ag dcummings@usd505.org
Brad Johnson Gifted bajohnson@usd505.org
    
St. Paul Administrators
Craig Bagshaw Superintendent/Principal cbagshaw@usd505.org
Keaton McCracken Assistant Principal kmccracken@usd505.org
        
District Support Staff
Janice Bone Curriculum Director jbone@usd505.org
Terri Ross Business Manager/Clerk tross@usd505.org
Josh Brennon IT Director jdbrennon@usd505.org
 
St. Paul Staff
Kristy Mueller Secretary
Melissa Petty Librarian
Jason O'Brien Paraprofessional
Kaleigh O'Brien Paraprofessional
Darren Swartz Paraprofessional
Mark Haight Paraprofessional
Heather Vogel Paraprofessional (SPED)
Keely Dodge Paraprofessional (SPED)
Keonna Moore Paraprofessional (SPED)
Heather Sinclair Paraprofessional (SPED)
Trisha Norris Paraprofessional (SPED)
Gina Kendall Paraprofessional/Cook
Regina Johnson Head Cook
Janice O'Brien Cook
Shane Hill Head Custodian
John Davidson Custodian/Bus Driver
Vernon Petty Custodian
Charlene Coomes Bus Driver