USD 505 Chetopa-St. Paul

Chetopa Campus (620) 236-7244
St. Paul Campus (620) 449-2245

St. Paul Teachers
Becky Smith Preschool/Title 1 bsmith@usd505.org
Kallie Beachner Kindergarten kbeachner@usd505.org
Amanda Dent First Grade adent@usd505.org
Susan Vitt Second Grade svitt@usd505.org
Lyndon Frisch Third Grade lfrisch@usd505.org
Brandi McRay Fourth Grade bmcray@usd505.org
Jene' Noe Fifth Grade jnoe@usd505.org
Diane Harper Elem/Jr. High PE dharper@usd505.org
Lisa Sulenes Resource lsulenes@usd505.org
Marti Tuck Art/Counselor mtuck@usd505.org
Marcia Gard Jr. High Science/Social Studies mgard@usd505.org
Janice Bone Jr. High English jbone@usd505.org
Keaton McCracken Jr. High Social Studies/AD kmccracken@usd505.org
Julie Spieth High School English/Yearbook jspieth@usd505.org
Tema Gilion Spanish tgilion@usd505.org
Doug Tuck High School Social Studies/PE dtuck@usd505.org
Jennifer Meigs High School Business/Jr. High Math jmeigs@usd505.org
Rhonda Willis High School Math rwillis@usd505.org
Nick Jacquinot High School Science njacquinot@usd505.org
Dezari Pierce FACS dpierce@usd505.org
Chris Goddard Music cgoddard@usd505.org
Brett Mcgee Ag bmcgee@usd505.org
    
St. Paul Administrators
Dr. Bobbi Williams Superintendent bwilliams@usd505.org
Craig Bagshaw Principal cbagshaw@usd505.org
        
District Support Staff
Janice Bone Curriculum Director jbone@usd505.org
Terri Ross Business Manager/Clerk tross@usd505.org
Kirby Honeycutt IT Director khoneycutt@usd505.org
Josh Brennon IT Assistant
Amy Haney Mental Healh Therapist ahaney@usd505.org
 
St. Paul Staff
Kristy Mueller Secretary
Melissa Petty Librarian
Deanna Kroenke Paraprofessional
Kim Newberry Paraprofessional
Heather Madl Paraprofessional
Morgan Carter Paraprofessional
Hannah Lucas Paraprofessional
Adam Burke Paraprofessional
Calea Augustin Paraprofessional
Heather Vogel Paraprofessional
Mark Haight Paraprofessional
Tacey Little Paraprofessional
Trisha Norris Paraprofessional
Linda Smith Paraprofessional
Gina Kendall Paraprofessional/Cook
Linda Vanleeuwen Head Cook
Janice O'Brien Cook
Dan Spielbusch Head Custodian
John Paulie Custodian
John Davidson Custodian/Bus Driver
Charlene Coomes Bus Driver