USD 505 Chetopa-St. Paul

Chetopa Campus (620) 236-7244
St. Paul Campus (620) 449-2245

St. Paul Teachers
Becky Smith Preschool/Title 1 bsmith@usd505.org
Jani Brennon Kindergarten jbrennon@usd505.org
Janice Bone First Grade jbone@usd505.org
Susan Vitt Second Grade svitt@usd505.org
Twila Wagner Third Grade twagner@usd505.org
Amanda Dent Fourth Grade adent@usd505.org
Jene' Noe Fifth Grade jnoe@usd505.org
Diane Harper Elem/Jr. High PE dharper@usd505.org
Jody Crim Resource jcrim@usd505.org
Marti Tuck Art/Counselor mtuck@usd505.org
Marcia Gard Jr. High Science/Social Studies mgard@usd505.org
Judy Terlip Jr. High Math/Language Arts jterlip@usd505.org
Mark Terlip Jr. High Social Studies/AD mterlip@usd505.org
Julie Spieth High School English/Yearbook jspieth@usd505.org
Doug Tuck High School Social Studies/PE dtuck@usd505.org
Jennifer Meigs High School Business jmeigs@usd505.org
Rhonda Willis High School Math rwillis@usd505.org
Nick Jacquinot High School Science njacquinot@usd505.org
Randy Stoneking High School English/Spanish rstoneking@usd505.org
James Harris Music jharris@usd505.org
    
St. Paul Administrators
Dr. Bobbi Williams Superintendent bwilliams@usd505.org
Craig Bagshaw Principal cbagshaw@usd505.org
        
District Support Staff
Roberta Carter Curriculum Director rocarter@usd505.org
Terri Ross Business Manager/Clerk tross@usd505.org
Kirby Honeycutt IT Director khoneycutt@usd505.org
Josh Brennon IT Assistant
Amy Haney Mental Healh Therapist ahaney@usd505.org
Lisa Sulenes 6-12 At-Risk Teacher lsulenes@usd505.org
 
St. Paul Staff
Jeanette Sevart Secretary
Melissa Petty Librarian
Deanna Kroenke Paraprofessional
Kim Newberry Paraprofessional
Terry Coomes Paraprofessional
Heather Madl Paraprofessional
Heather Vogel Paraprofessional
Mark Haight Paraprofessional
Paula Jacquinot Paraprofessional
Trisha Norris Paraprofessional
Gina Kendall Paraprofessional/Cook
Linda Vanleeuwen Head Cook
Janice O'Brien Cook
Dan Spielbusch Head Custodian
John Paulie Custodian
John Davidson Custodian/Bus Driver
Charlene Coomes Bus Driver